2016 AGM - January 31, 2016

The 2016 Screenwriters Association AGM was held on January 31, 2016. At the meeting there was a review of 2015 activities, approval of finances, and discussion of activities for 2016 over refreshments. Association T-shirts were provided to all who attended the meeting. Thanks to member Noel Rodrigues for the design. A lucky draw was held, special thanks to Golden Village for providing prizes of movie tickets.

The new committee was also elected, for a term of 2 years from January 2016: President - Ng Swee San Vice-President - Olivia Loh-Ing Secretary - Derek Judge Treasurer - Jaclyn Chan